Dr Ed Park

Back to the Future with Deb

Quote unsolicited, one of my favorite patients produced this honest and hopeful video. 67-yo Deb only received one treatment directly into her knees and the subsequent treatments were for anti-aging and given IV+nasal. As a former science fiction journal editor, she is hopeful for a better future and is doing all she can to enjoy …

Back to the Future with Deb Read More »

Webinar #14- Erectile Dysfunction

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #14 – Erectile Dysfuntion     Webinars resume in 2021…  Exosomes 15: Acne Tuesday, Jan 5th  11:00 AM Hawaii  (1PM Pacific/4PM Eastern)   Please click the link below to join the webinar:   https://zoom.us/j/94819600967?pwd=a2cxNWdEMlIvUEdaZXpDZGRuOEJLQT09     International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ad6Efp4iHt You will need to install a Zoom App below …

Webinar #14- Erectile Dysfunction Read More »

Webinar #13 – Dental Problems

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #13 – Dental Problems      You are invited to a Zoom webinar   Exosomes 14: Erectile Dysfunction Dec 8, 2020 11:00 AM Hawaii Time (1PM PST/4PM EST)    Please click this link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/92779712802?pwd=azBxQ2lyQ29mOHRLY1ZtOStxc0lrdz09   Webinar ID: 927 7971 2802 Passcode: 123456   …

Webinar #13 – Dental Problems Read More »

Webinar #12 – Stroke Rehab

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #12 – Stroke rehab     Join the Meeting Now Dec 1, 2020 11:00 AM Hawaii Topic: Exosomes webinar 13: Dental Problems https://zoom.us/j/96033658587?pwd=V3dDUnpUdVkxcmFCU1VCQjV3YzVndz09 Passcode: 975249 You will need to install a Zoom App below Mac Desktop iPhones and IPads Windows Desktop Android devices  Housekeeping details:  1) Because of Zoom-bombers, I …

Webinar #12 – Stroke Rehab Read More »

Webinar #11 – Nerve Regenation

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #11- Nerve Regeneration     NEXT TOPIC:  “Stroke Rehab” Nov 17th 11AM Hawaii Time (1PM PST/4PM EST)  All new webinar login info is posted below Join the Meeting Now When: Nov 17, 2020 11:00 AM HawaiiTopic: Exosomes Webinar 12: Stroke Rehab Please click the link below to join …

Webinar #11 – Nerve Regenation Read More »

Webinar #10 – Stasis Dermatitis

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #10 – Stasis Dermatitis     NEXT TOPIC:  “Nerve Regeneration” Nov 10th 11AM Hawaii Time (1PM PST/4PM EST)  All new webinar login info is posted below Join the Meeting Now   When: Nov 10, 2020 11:00 AM Hawaii Exosomes 11: Nerve Regeneration  Please click the link below to …

Webinar #10 – Stasis Dermatitis Read More »

Webinar #9 – Leaky Gut

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #9 – Leaky Gut       Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you may not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording NEXT TOPIC:  “Stasis Dermatitis” on Tuesday Nov 3rd 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)    All new …

Webinar #9 – Leaky Gut Read More »

Webinar #8 – Menopause

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #8 – Menstruation   Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you may not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please join us live every Tuesday 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)  NEXT TOPIC:  “Leaky Gut” on Tuesday Oct 27th   …

Webinar #8 – Menopause Read More »

Webinar #7 – Tendon Problems

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #7 – Tendon Problems     Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please join us live every Tuesday 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)  NEXT TOPIC:  “Menopause” on Tuesday Oct …

Webinar #7 – Tendon Problems Read More »

Webinar #6: Hip Problems

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #6: Hip Problems   Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please join us live every Tuesday 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)  NEXT TOPIC:  “Tendon Problems”  on Tuesday Oct 13th …

Webinar #6: Hip Problems Read More »