exosomes

Auto Added by WPeMatico

Webinar #6: Hip Problems

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #6: Hip Problems   Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please join us live every Tuesday 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)  NEXT TOPIC:  “Tendon Problems”  on Tuesday Oct 13th …

Webinar #6: Hip Problems Read More »

Webinar #4: Knee Problems (and Webinar #5: Gout)

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #4: Knee Problems     I also posted a bonus Webinar #5 on Gout courtesy of my own first attack this weekend!   Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please …

Webinar #4: Knee Problems (and Webinar #5: Gout) Read More »

Webinar #2: “Back Pain”

Here is the archive of the Webinar #2 “Back Pain”   Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please join us live every Tuesday 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)  NEXT TOPIC:  “Shoulder Problems”  on Tuesday Sept …

Webinar #2: “Back Pain” Read More »

Webinar #3: “The Shoulders”

Here is the archive of the Webinar #3: “The Shoulders”     Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please join us live every Tuesday 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)  NEXT TOPIC:  “Knee Problems”  on Tuesday …

Webinar #3: “The Shoulders” Read More »

Exosomes 39: The delayed reactions

For our 39th blog, I want to talk about delayed reactions. This blog was initiated be a phone call from one of the patients who recognized their initials on the 37th blog about my first year’s results. He felt bad that he left me with the impression that his knees were no better. In fact, …

Exosomes 39: The delayed reactions Read More »