live webinar

Auto Added by WPeMatico

Exosomes Webinar #24 – Comparing Exosomes

Here is the YouTube link to watchWebinar #24: Comparing Exosomes (run time of 64:46) Data from Kimera Labs suggests that competing exosomes in the marketplace may lack the same purity and potency of their product.  Housekeeping details:  If you are interested in exosomes, please email me at drpark@rechargebiomedical.com  (Treatments available in Hawaii and California currently. …

Exosomes Webinar #24 – Comparing Exosomes Read More »

Webinar #18 – Face Blindness

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #18: Face Blindness (run time of 20:29)       NEXT LIVE WEBINAR: Exosomes 19: Vision and exosomes   Tuesday, Feb 9th  11:00 AM Hawaii time (1PM Pacific/4PM Eastern)   Please click the link below to join the webinar:   https://zoom.us/j/93492846223?pwd=THgxREErTHBzRzY0Q05EWmsweDhoUT09    Webinar ID: 934 9284 6223 Passcode: 101101 …

Webinar #18 – Face Blindness Read More »

Webinar #17 – Tinnitus

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #17: Tinnitus (run time of 24:38)     NEXT LIVE WEBINAR: Exosomes 18: Prosopagnosia  (face blindness)   Tuesday, Feb 2nd  11:00 AM Hawaii  (1PM Pacific/4PM Eastern)   Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/97233521689?pwd=R1pzZW5JYUc1aGpnN3A5QjVpSld3dz09 Passcode: 123987   Webinar ID: 972 3352 1689 Passcode: 123987   …

Webinar #17 – Tinnitus Read More »

Webinar #16: Acne

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #16: ACNE  (run time of 15:25)     NEXT LIVE WEBINAR: Exosomes 17: Tinnitus (ringing in the ears)   Tuesday, Jan 26th  11:00 AM Hawaii  (1PM Pacific/4PM Eastern)   Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/98225282929?pwd=VUlWaXZEY1VMcHVlVjNKYlFsSkxnUT09 Webinar ID: 982 2528 2929 Passcode: 878232       …

Webinar #16: Acne Read More »