Deprecated: Function Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/lokahi/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5379

osteoarthritis

Auto Added by WPeMatico

Back to the Future with Deb

Quote unsolicited, one of my favorite patients produced this honest and hopeful video. 67-yo Deb only received one treatment directly into her knees and the subsequent treatments were for anti-aging and given IV+nasal. As a former science fiction journal editor, she is hopeful for a better future and is doing all she can to enjoy …

Back to the Future with Deb Read More »

Webinar #6: Hip Problems

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #6: Hip Problems   Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please join us live every Tuesday 11AM Hawaii Time (2PM PST/5PM EST)  NEXT TOPIC:  “Tendon Problems”  on Tuesday Oct 13th …

Webinar #6: Hip Problems Read More »

Webinar #4: Knee Problems (and Webinar #5: Gout)

Here is the YouTube link toWebinar #4: Knee Problems     I also posted a bonus Webinar #5 on Gout courtesy of my own first attack this weekend!   Each weekly webinar will be edited and posted to YouTube although you will not hear many of the interesting questions in the final webinar recording Please …

Webinar #4: Knee Problems (and Webinar #5: Gout) Read More »