Deprecated: Function Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/lokahi/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5379

Exosomes Webinar #23- MSCs

Here is the YouTube link to watch
Webinar #23: MSCs and their exosomes

(run time of 42:57)

 

NEXT LIVE WEBINAR:

Exosomes 24: 

Are all exosomes the same?

(featuring Dr. Duncan Ross,
founder and chief scientist of Kimera Labs)
 

Tuesday, April 6th

 11:00 AM Hawaii time

(2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern)

 

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/98129580113?pwd=azh0em1ncHpDMW9hd3o2azI1MEpvUT09

Passcode: 177771

 

You will need to install a Zoom App below

 Housekeeping details: 

1) Because of Zoom-bombers, I change the webinar ID and Password weekly so please refer to this most recent email to join the upcoming webinar

2) I will send a reminder email one hour before starting so please forgive the extra weekly email in your inbox 

3) If you are interested in exosomes, please email me at drpark@rechargebiomedical.com (Hawaii, California currently; Nevada, Texas, Florida, and New York coming soon)